2L ARCHITEKTAI
 
 

About us

 

Full stack team of architects, engineers, structural engineers and designers. We value individuals and interactions over unnecessary tools and never ending list of processes. Optimally functioning buildings over bureaucracy, customer collaboration over contract negotiation. Responding to change over blindly following a wrong path. We believe in agile architecture.

 
2L_1.jpg

PAulius latakas

Managing Partner

paulius@2larchitektai.lt

+370 616 20988

2L_8.jpg

julius lapinskas

Project director / Partner

julius@2larchitektai.lt

+370 670 93035

 

Office

our architects and engineers

 

SIMAS GLINSKIS

Project manager

simas.glinskis@2Larchitektai.lt

 

maksimas zacharovas

Project manager

maksimas@2larchitektai.lt

jule bajorunaite

Project manager

jule@2Larchitektai.lt

 

Viktorija kiriejavaitE

Project manager

viktorija@2larchitektai.lt

ilja makarov

Project manager

ilja@2Larchitektai.lt

 

rasa jasaite

Senior architect

rasa@2larchitektai.lt

 

Simonas norkus

Architect / CG artist

simonas@2larchitektai.lt

Jevgenij Kuzmin

Architect

jevgenij2larchitektai.lt

Gabriele l. oSikaitE

Architect

gabriele@2larchitektai.lt

 

ramUnas giedrys

Senior structural engineer

ramunas@2larchitektai.lt

Povilas maksimaviCius

Structural engineer

povilas@2larchitektai.lt

Naglis elenbergas

Structural engineer

naglis@2larchitektai.lt

 

Robertas motuzas

HVAC Engineer

robertas@2larchitektai.lt

viktorija jerenkevic

Water supply engineer

viktorija.j@2larchitektai.lt

vladimiras aksionovas

Electrical engineer

vladimiras@2larchitektai.lt

 
UP